Les Origanes ~ RA27433

From $45 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Tuesday check-in required, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Les Origanes ~ RA27433
Les Menuires, Rhone-Alpes, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 04, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 101 other Les Menuires rentals
Check Availability for Les Menuires

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 194 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!