Les Origanes ~ RA27429

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Les Origanes ~ RA27429

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

3-room apartment 45 m2 on 2nd floor, comfortable and nice ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 9 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Les Origanes ~ RA27429
Les Menuires, Rhone-Alpes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)