From $60 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Le Jetay ~ RA27493

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 20 - Aug 22 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 12 - Dec 14 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 26 : Saturday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Jan 02 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 03 - Jan 04 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 11 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 18 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 25 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 07 - Feb 13 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Le Jetay ~ RA27493
Les Menuires, Rhone-Alpes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!