Villa Les Cygnes ~ RA24952

From $190 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 7
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 7

Type: Villa

Villa Les Cygnes ~ RA24952

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Villa Les Cygnes ~ RA24952
Les Sables-d'Olonne, Poitou-Charentes, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)