Domaine De St Julien Priorité réservations ~ RA26233

From $860 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 10 bedrooms
  • 9 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 16
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Apr 18 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Domaine De St Julien Priorité réservations ~ RA26233
Les Thons, Alsace-Lorraine, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Les Thons rentals
Check Availability for Les Thons

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
  • Sauna
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 6456 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!