Pstge Tarragona ~ RA20467

Send to a friend

From $160 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Pstge Tarragona ~ RA20467

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 30 - Jun 01 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug 31 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Pstge Tarragona ~ RA20467
L'Escala, Catalonia, Spain

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!