Casa Blava ~ RA20449

From $135 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 07 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 14 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 21 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 24 - Sep 26 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Nov 29 - Nov 30 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 06 - Dec 07 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 13 - Dec 14 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 20 - Dec 21 : Monday check-out required.; Dec 27 - Dec 28 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Casa Blava ~ RA20449
L'Escala, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 26, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 80 other L'Escala rentals
Check Availability for L'Escala

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 753 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!