Ramon Muntaner 1 ~ RA20440

Send to a friend

From $160 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Ramon Muntaner 1 ~ RA20440

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 16 - May 18 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Ramon Muntaner 1 ~ RA20440
L'Escala, Catalonia, Spain

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!