INDIANA 20 ~ RA33568

From $110 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 18 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul ...Read more

Map

INDIANA 20 ~ RA33568
Lido degli Scacchi, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 5 other Lido degli Scacchi rentals
Check Availability for Lido degli Scacchi

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!