Casa El Gato ~ RA20197

From $230 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 11
  • Other

Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 11

Type: Other

Casa El Gato ~ RA20197

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 02 - Apr 03 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 05 - Jun 06 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 26 - Jun 27 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 04 - Sep 05 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

7-room ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 347 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Casa El Gato ~ RA20197
Llanca, Catalonia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!