Utoring Lido ~ RA11172

From $100 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 09 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 12 : Thursday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 18 - Mar 21 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 01 - Apr 02 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 09 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 15 - Apr 16 : Thursday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Utoring Lido ~ RA11172
Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 23 other Locarno rentals
Check Availability for Locarno

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 323 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!