Condominio Varesi ~ RA11167

From $135 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 3
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 03 - Apr 04 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

Condominio Varesi ~ RA11167
Locarno, Ticino, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 23 other Locarno rentals
Check Availability for Locarno

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!