Buitencentrum Ruighenrode ~ RA37420

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 15 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 19 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 26 : Tuesday check-out ...Read more

Map

Buitencentrum Ruighenrode ~ RA37420
Lochem, Gelderland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 24 other Lochem rentals
Check Availability for Lochem

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 861 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!