Thrift Cottage ~ RA29981

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 06 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 20 - Mar 27 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 17 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 25 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 02 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in ...Read more

Map

Thrift Cottage ~ RA29981
Looe, West Country, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 51 other Looe rentals
Check Availability for Looe

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Ocean or water views
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!