Rock Towers ~ RA29974

From $110 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Rock Towers ~ RA29974

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Rock Towers ~ RA29974
Looe, West Country, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)