Torpet ~ RA41728

From $120 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Torpet ~ RA41728

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.;

05-room house 144 m2: with swedish stove, hand-basin, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Torpet ~ RA41728
Lysekil, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)