Miralrio ~ RA18991

From $280 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 5 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 03 - Mar 05 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Apr 23 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 14 - May 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 22 - May 25 : Friday check-in required, Saturday, Sunday and Monday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Miralrio ~ RA18991
Madrid, Madrid Area, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 401 other Madrid rentals
Check Availability for Madrid

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1937 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: