Chesa Bursella ~ RA12131

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 05 - Mar 07 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 24 - Apr 25 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 24 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 30 ...Read more

Map

Chesa Bursella ~ RA12131
Madulain, Swiss Alps, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Madulain rentals
Check Availability for Madulain

Amenities

Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 441 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!