Urb Las Terrazas ~ RA19328

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out ...Read more

Map

Urb Las Terrazas ~ RA19328
Marbella, Andalusia, Spain

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 12, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 264 other Marbella rentals
Check Availability for Marbella

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
  • Ocean or water views
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 915 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: