From $165 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Mariefred ~ RA39736

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 06 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 13 - Sep 19 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 20 - Sep 26 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Mariefred ~ RA39736
Mariefred, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!