Mariestad ~ RA41968

From $190 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 03 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Oct 04 - Oct 10 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 11 - Oct 17 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 18 - Oct 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Oct 25 - Oct 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 01 - Nov 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 08 - Nov 14 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Mariestad ~ RA41968
Mariestad, Swedish Lakeland, Sweden

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 1 other Mariestad rentals
Check Availability for Mariestad

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!