Bungalowpark Zuiderzee ~ RA36944

From $115 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Bungalowpark Zuiderzee ~ RA36944

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 17 - Apr 20 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 24 : Friday check-out required.; May 01 - May 04 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; May 05 - May 08 : Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 12 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 14 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 20 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 20 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 09 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 16 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Bungalowpark Zuiderzee ~ RA36944
Medemblik, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)