Bungalowpark Zuiderzee ~ RA36943

From $120 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 02 : Wednesday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 03 - Mar 06 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 10 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 17 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 31 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 08 - Apr 10 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 11 ...Read more

Map

Bungalowpark Zuiderzee ~ RA36943
Medemblik, North Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 06, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 7 other Medemblik rentals
Check Availability for Medemblik

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1184 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!