Camping de Grienduil ~ RA37206

From $160 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 19 : Sunday check-out required.; May 13 - May 13 : Wednesday check-out required.; May 20 - May 20 : Wednesday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 07 : Sunday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 24 - Jul 24 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 03 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.;

"Vakantiewoning 1 (5p)", 3-room apartment 50 m2, on the ground floor, practical furnishings: living/dining room with ...Read more

Map

Camping de Grienduil ~ RA37206
Meerkerk, Zuid-Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on March 03, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 2 other Meerkerk rentals
Check Availability for Meerkerk

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!