Moléson ~ RA39138

From $105 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Moléson ~ RA39138

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 01 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 06 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Moléson ~ RA39138
Moleson, Jura / Fribourg, Switzerland

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)