Palazzuolo Vecchio ~ RA34798

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 5
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 5

Type: Other

Palazzuolo Vecchio ~ RA34798

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

4-room apartment 110 m2 on 1st floor, simple ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Palazzuolo Vecchio ~ RA34798
Monte San Savino, Tuscany, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: