Borgo delle More ~ RA34933

Send to a friend

From $110 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Borgo delle More ~ RA34933

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 25 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - Apr 30 : Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 18 : Monday check-out required.; May 24 - May 25 : Monday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 01 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 5 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Borgo delle More ~ RA34933
Montepulciano, Tuscany, Italy

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: