Gemma di Sant'Elena ~ RA33710

From $115 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 26 - Nov 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.;

"Paola", 2-room apartment on 1st floor, comfortable and cosy furnishings: open living/dining ...Read more

Map

Gemma di Sant'Elena ~ RA33710
Morro D'alba, Marche, Italy

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on January 07, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 5 other Morro D'alba rentals
Check Availability for Morro D'alba

Amenities

General
  • Fireplace
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Property Features
  • Parking
Outdoor
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!