Fosen ~ RA41436

From $105 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 10
  • Other

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 10

Type: Other

Fosen ~ RA41436

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 06 - Mar 14 : Friday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Fosen ~ RA41436
Mosvik, Trondelag, Norway

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!