Einfamilienhaus ~ RA13513

From $175 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 05 - Jun 08 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug ...Read more

Map

Einfamilienhaus ~ RA13513
Munich, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 57 other Munich rentals
Check Availability for Munich

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Garden
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1076 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: