Einfamilienhaus ~ RA13513

From $175 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Einfamilienhaus ~ RA13513

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 05 - Jun 08 : Friday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jun 29 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 06 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 18 - Jul 20 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 25 - Jul 27 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 03 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 10 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 17 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 22 - Aug 24 : Monday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Aug ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Einfamilienhaus ~ RA13513
Munich, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: