From $135 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 2
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 2

Type: Other

Studio ~ RA13494

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 07 - Apr 07 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 14 - Apr 14 : Tuesday check-out required.; Apr 20 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 28 - Apr 28 : Tuesday check-out required.; May 01 - May 01 : Friday check-out required.; May 05 - May 05 : Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 08 - Jun 08 : Monday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 12 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 28 - Nov 28 : Saturday check-out required.;

1-room apartment 27 m2, modern and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with 1 double bed (160 cm, length 200 cm), satellite-TV, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 14 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Studio ~ RA13494
Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: