Showing

PreviousNext property

$135

4 BR / 2 BA / Sleeps 12

Västra Ämtervik ~ RA40410 - Munkfors vacation rentals
1 / 17

$135

Book

Västra Ämtervik ~ RA40410

4 BR / 2 BA / Sleeps 12 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jun 13 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out…
  • Hot Tub/Jacuzzi
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Garden
  • Grill
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

PreviousNext property

$65

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 7

Hagfors ~ RA39281 - Munkfors vacation rentals
1 / 6

$65

Book

Hagfors ~ RA39281

1 BR / 1 BA / Sleeps 7 | Quick view

Details

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 15 - Apr 25 : Wednesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-…
  • Fireplace
  • Garden
  • Grill
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Smoking allowed
  • Suitable for children
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

Looking for more rentals?


We're showing only results that match your dates and preferences.


See all 2 Munkfors rentals, all 24 Värmland rentals, or start a new search.


There are no more results in Munkfors. Top of page