Næsby Strand ~ RA18144

From $55 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Other

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 8

Type: Other

Næsby Strand ~ RA18144

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; May 09 - May 16 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Næsby Strand ~ RA18144
Nakskov, Zealand, Denmark

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)