Chalet Le Fun ~ RA9352

From $190 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Chalet

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 4

Sleeps: 6

Type: Chalet

Chalet Le Fun ~ RA9352

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 26 - May 02 : Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 09 : Saturday check-out required.; May 10 - May 16 : Saturday check-out required.; May 17 - May 23 : Saturday check-out required.; May 24 - May 30 : Saturday check-out required.; May 31 - Jun 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 07 - Jun 13 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 14 - Jun 20 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 27 : Saturday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated yesterday
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 378 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Chalet Le Fun ~ RA9352
Nendaz, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)