Prachalier 1 No6 ~ RA9411

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Prachalier 1 No6 ~ RA9411

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 18 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 16 - Jul 18 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Dec 17 - Dec 19 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jan 02 - Jan 09 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 10 - Jan 16 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 17 - Jan 23 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 24 - Jan 30 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 31 - Feb 06 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 13 - Feb 20 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Feb 21 - Feb 27 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Prachalier 1 No6 ~ RA9411
Nendaz, Valais, Switzerland

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)