Royal Luxembourg 2 Bedroom Nice Vacation Rental with Terrace

Send to a friend

From $280 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 3

Sleeps: 6

Type: Other

Royal Luxembourg 2 Bedroom Nice Vacation Rental with Terrace

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 03 - Apr 05 : Friday, Saturday and Sunday check-out required.; May 14 - May 16 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 11 - Jun 13 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Aug 28 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Aug 27 - Sep 01 : Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Sep 18 - Sep 20 : Friday, Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 90%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    None

Map

Royal Luxembourg 2 Bedroom Nice Vacation Rental with Terrace
Nice, Provence, France

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: