Les terrres Marines ~ RA41083

From $135 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 26 - Mar 28 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 18 - May 20 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; May 27 - May 29 : Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Jun 25 - Jun 27 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Nov 05 - Nov 07 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday ...Read more

Map

Les terrres Marines ~ RA41083
Nice, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 367 other Nice rentals
Check Availability for Nice

Amenities

Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
  • Garden
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 538 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: