domaine du Clairfontaine ~ RA29193

From $105 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Mar 30 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 05 - Apr 06 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 12 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 29 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 29 - May 01 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Aug 02 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; ...Read more

Map

domaine du Clairfontaine ~ RA29193
Nice, Provence, France

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 369 other Nice rentals
Check Availability for Nice

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Pool / Spa
  • Shared outdoor pool (unheated)
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 516 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Also Consider

FlipKey has rentals in over 11,000 destinations around the world: