de Witte Raaf ~ RA37057

From $165 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Feb 27 : Wednesday check-in required, Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Mar 26 - Mar 27 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 16 - Apr 17 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; Apr 21 - Apr 22 : Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 30 - May 01 : Thursday and Friday check-out required.; May 13 - May 14 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; May 22 - May 23 : Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 03 - Jun 04 : Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jul 11 - Jul 13 : Monday check-out required.; Jul 14 - Jul 17 : Friday check-out ...Read more

Map

de Witte Raaf ~ RA37057
Noordwijk, Zuid-Holland, Holland (Netherlands)

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 30 other Noordwijk rentals
Check Availability for Noordwijk

Amenities

Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1054 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!