Muschelweg 43/Erdgeschoss ~ RA12967

From $140 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 11 - Jan 12 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 19 : Monday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 26 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 18 - Feb 21 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Feb 28 - Mar 02 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Muschelweg 43/Erdgeschoss ~ RA12967
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 62 other Norddeich rentals
Check Availability for Norddeich

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Phone / Internet
  • Internet Access
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 807 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!