Wohnung Engelke ~ RA12955

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Jan 18 - Jan 21 : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 02 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 09 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 16 : Monday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 11 - Mar 14 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 28 : Tuesday check-in required, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 04 - Apr 11 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out ...Read more

Map

Wohnung Engelke ~ RA12955
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 62 other Norddeich rentals
Check Availability for Norddeich

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Phone / Internet
  • Telephone
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove or Oven
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 699 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!