Molenstrasse 27/Haus 4 ~ RA12937

Send to a friend

From $55 / night



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Molenstrasse 27/Haus 4 ~ RA12937

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 11 - Apr 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday check-out required.; Apr 18 - Apr 20 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 07 - May 09 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 04 - Jun 06 : Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 15 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 21 - Jun 22 : Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 15 - Aug 22 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 367 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Molenstrasse 27/Haus 4 ~ RA12937
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!