Molenstrasse 23/Haus 4 ~ RA12935

From $65 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 04 - Mar 07 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 16 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 20 : Monday, Tuesday and ...Read more

Map

Molenstrasse 23/Haus 4 ~ RA12935
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 62 other Norddeich rentals
Check Availability for Norddeich

Amenities

Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 807 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!