Tunnelstrasse 25/Obergeschoss hinten ~ RA12928

From $50 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Tunnelstrasse 25/Obergeschoss hinten ~ RA12928

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 22 - Apr 25 : Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 14 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 22 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 08 - Aug 15 : Saturday ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Tunnelstrasse 25/Obergeschoss hinten ~ RA12928
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)