Wohnung Pulch ~ RA12956

From $70 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 6
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 23 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 24 - Mar 28 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 11 - Apr 13 : Saturday check-in required, Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 26 - Apr 27 : Monday check-out required.; May 03 - May 04 : Monday check-out required.; May 10 - May 11 : Monday check-out required.; May 17 - May 21 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday ...Read more

Map

Wohnung Pulch ~ RA12956
Norddeich, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 62 other Norddeich rentals
Check Availability for Norddeich

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Microwave
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 592 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!

Nearby Rentals
Here 3 more rentals located nearby.
Vacation Home in Krummhörn - 1238 sqft, comfortable, relaxing (# 2513)
from $60/night
12.7 miles away in Krummhoern
B&B De Zwaluw
from $40/night
30.7 miles away in Onderdendam
Vacation Home in Dornum - 969 sqft, comfortable, bright, near the beach (# 3677)
from $93/night
9.3 miles away in Dornum