Schwanenpfad 4/Wohnung Anita ~ RA12907

From $130 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Mar 01 - Mar 02 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 09 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 16 : Monday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Mar 28 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Mar 23 - Apr 13 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 19 - Apr 20 : Monday check-out required.; Apr 27 - May 02 : Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday check-out required.; Apr 27 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 26 - Aug 01 : Saturday ...Read more

Map

Schwanenpfad 4/Wohnung Anita ~ RA12907
Norden, Lower Saxony, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 25, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 17 other Norden rentals
Check Availability for Norden

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove or Oven
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - yes
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask
Living space
  • 1001 square feet

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!