Erdgeschoss/70 m2 ~ RA12896

From $95 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 2

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

Erdgeschoss/70 m2 ~ RA12896

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 08 - May 12 : Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday check-out required.; Jun 28 - Jul 04 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 05 - Jul 11 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 12 - Jul 18 : Saturday check-out required.; Jul 19 - Jul 25 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 01 - Aug 08 : Saturday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Aug 09 - Aug 15 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 16 - Aug 22 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 23 - Aug 29 : Saturday check-out required.; Aug 30 - Sep 05 : Saturday check-out required.; Sep 29 - Oct 03 : Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 3 weeks ago
  • Overall rating
    3.9 / 5.0 based on 353 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Erdgeschoss/70 m2 ~ RA12896
Norden, Lower Saxony, Germany

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)