Methersham Oast Barn & Annexe ~ RA30095

From $205 / night


Hide Property Details

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 3 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Feb 25 - Mar 06 : Wednesday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Mar 07 - Mar 13 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 14 - Mar 20 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 21 - Mar 27 : Friday check-out required.; Mar 28 - Apr 03 : Friday check-out required.; Apr 17 - May 08 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Apr 17 - Apr 24 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; May 09 - May 15 : Friday check-out required.; May 16 - May 22 : Friday check-out required.; May 23 - May 29 : Friday check-out required.; May 30 - Jun 05 : Friday check-out required.; Jun ...Read more

Map

Methersham Oast Barn & Annexe ~ RA30095
Northiam, East Sussex, England

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Last updated on February 24, 2015
Not available for your dates? Check availability for 3 other Northiam rentals
Check Availability for Northiam

Amenities

General
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Property Features
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Stove or Oven
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Freezer
Entertainment
  • Television
Outdoor
  • Balcony or terrace
Suitability
  • Pet friendly - no
  • Smoking allowed - no
  • Suitable for children - yes
  • Suitable for the elderly - ask
  • Wheelchair accessible - ask

What Past Guests Are Saying

Have you stayed here? Write a review

Have you stayed here?

This rental is awaiting reviews from past guests. Help out travelers and the owner by being the first to write a review!