Kings Bank Oast House ~ RA30094

From $250 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 8
  • Villa

Bedrooms: 4

Bathrooms: 2

Sleeps: 8

Type: Villa

Kings Bank Oast House ~ RA30094

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: May 29 - Jun 05 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Jun 06 - Jun 12 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 13 - Jun 19 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 20 - Jun 26 : Friday check-out required.; Jun 27 - Jul 03 : Friday check-out required.; Jul 04 - Jul 10 : Friday check-out required.; Aug 21 - Aug 28 : Friday check-in required, Friday check-out required.; Aug 29 - Sep 04 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 05 - Sep 11 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 12 - Sep 18 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 19 - Sep 25 : Friday check-out required.; Sep 26 - Oct 02 : Friday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated today
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

Kings Bank Oast House ~ RA30094
Northiam, East Sussex, England

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)