2 Zimmer/54 m2 ~ RA13531

From $115 / night

Payment Protection



Hide Property Details Description from the manager

  • 1 bedrooms
  • 1 bathrooms
  • Sleeps 4
  • Other

Bedrooms: 1

Bathrooms: 1

Sleeps: 4

Type: Other

2 Zimmer/54 m2 ~ RA13531

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property: Dec 23 - Jan 17 : Tuesday check-in required, Saturday check-out required.; Jan 18 - Jan 24 : Saturday check-out required.; Jan 25 - Jan 31 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 01 - Feb 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 08 - Feb 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 15 - Feb 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Feb 22 - Feb 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 01 - Mar 07 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 08 - Mar 14 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 15 - Mar 21 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 22 - Mar 28 : Saturday check-out required.; Mar 29 - Apr 04 : Saturday check-out ...Read more

About the manager

RedAwning

  • Response rate 100%
  • Response time A few hours
  • Calendar updated 2 days ago
  • Overall rating
    4.0 / 5.0 based on 348 reviews and 20,663 properties

Map

2 Zimmer/54 m2 ~ RA13531
Oberaudorf, Bavaria, Germany

What's Nearby:

Restaurant Icon Restaurants Attraction Icon Attractions Property Icon Nearby Rentals

Additional Location Information

Availability

Amenities

Reviews (0)